Govt. College of Education, Sector 20D, Chandigarh

NOTICE

Dated: 25/10/2023

The following students have been selected as members of the Prize Committee for the session 2023-24:

1.	Samiksha Singh (221)	B.Ed Sem III
2.	Ujjal Khawas (210)	B.Ed Sem III
3.	Komal (234)	B.Ed. Sem III
4.	Rankita Kumari (248)	B.Ed Sem III
5.	Vandana (237)	B.Ed Sem III
6.	Shagun Vinayak (3)	B.Ed Sem I
7.	Shivani Singh (20)	B.Ed Sem I
8.	Riti Sharma (69)	B.Ed Sem I
9.	Naincy (64)	B.Ed Sem I
10). Ravinder Kumar (80)	B.Ed Sem I

Meen0 25/10

Dr Meena (Incharge)

Dr Upasana Thapliyal

[Prize Committee]

Principal
Government College of Education,
Sector 20-D, Chandigarh.

c.c.

- 1 Student Notice Board
- 2 Dr Anjali Puri (NAAC Record)
- 3 Dr Meena (Prize Committee)
- 4 Dr Suman Khokhar (For college website: Announcement Section)
- 5 Dr Rajni (For Record)